Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack



Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack features a paperback book series about Ivy and her sister’s mysterious disappearance.

Delight young readers in spine-tingling mysteries and unexpected twists that happen in Ivy’s creepy boarding school. The Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack indulges kids in gripping, nail-biting adventures as Ivy unravel deadly secrets behind Scarlet’s disappearance.

Your kids might not want to put this book down as the Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack captures its audience with funny, exciting, and mysterious adventures that always end with a twist. There are too many questions and mysteries that demand to be solved.


  • The Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack includes the following titles:
    • 1 x The Lost Twin
    • 1 x The Whispers in the Walls
    • 1 x The Dance in the Dark
    • 1 x The Lights Under the Lake
    • 1 x The Curse in the Candlelight
    • 1 x The Last Secret
  • Improves children’s vocabulary and comprehension
  • Approximate Weight: 1.430 kg
  • Approximate Dimensions: 12.2 cm x 19.8 cm x 13 cm
  • Recommended for young readers ages 8 and up

Excite young readers with every page as they tackle hidden clues in solving mysteries with the Scarlet & Ivy 6 Book Pack.